Top Stories
More Headlines
Chris Perkovich had 7 hits vs. Walsh on Saturday...
May 2, 2015 Baseball Scores 26 Runs in Sweep of Cavaliers The SVSU baseball team posted a Saturday sweep over Walsh in GLIAC action...
Brad Schalk had two hits and four RBIs for the Cardinals in the victory over Cleary
April 28, 2015 Cards Post 11-2 Victory In Home Finale Over Cleary The SVSU baseball team recorded an 11-2 victory over the Cleary Cougars on Tuesday afternoon...
Mike Ellenbest, the GLIAC Baseball North Division Pitcher of the Week
April 27, 2015 Ellenbest Earns Second Straight GLIAC North "Pitcher of the Week" Honors The redshirt freshman hasn't allowed a run in the last 26.0 innings pitched...
Kyle Kaufmann racked-up six hits on the day for the Cardinals
April 26, 2015 Baseball Posts Sunday Sweep of Timberwolves The SVSU baseball team claimed a pair of victories over Northwood on Sunday afternoon...
April 26, 2015 Cardinals Fall Twice at Northwood The SVSU Baseballl team dropped a pair of games at Northwood University on Saturday...
April 22, 2015 Baseball Game vs. Marygrove Cancelled Today's baseball game vs. Marygrove has been cancelled...
Sun Mar 01
vs. USciences
W, 12-3
Sun Mar 01
vs. Cedarville
W, 7-3
Mon Mar 02
vs. USciences
W, 10-2
Tue Mar 03
vs. Cedarville
L, 10-9
Wed Mar 04
vs. Cedarville
W, 6-0
Thu Mar 05
vs. Lake Erie
W, 12-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Slippery Rock
L, 5-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Seton Hill
L, 12-5
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
W, 3-2
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
L, 6-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 4-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 11-0
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
W, 5-1
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-0
Sun Mar 29
at Grand Valley State
L, 11-1
Tue Mar 31
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
W, 4-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
L, 8-6
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-0
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 4-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 6-5
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 3-2
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 8-7
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 4-0
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 13-7
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
W, 5-4
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
T, 3-3
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 6-1
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 1-0
Wed Apr 22
Marygrove
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 6-3
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 5-0
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 7-4
Tue Apr 28
Cleary
W, 11-2
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 7-4
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 13-5
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 4-1
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports