Top Stories
More Headlines
Jordan Swiss went 2-for-3 with 2 RBI and a walk in Saturday's opener at Carson-Newman...
March 8, 2017 Cardinal offense leads to 11-1 victory at Shorter SVSU claimed a 10-run victory over the Hawks....
March 7, 2017 SVSU drops a pair of games against Augusta and Shorter The Cardinals fell twice in a pair of non-conference games...
March 5, 2017 10-7 Victory Over Eagles Gives SVSU Baseball Weekend Series Split The Cardinals posted a victory in the series finale at Carson-Newman...
Jordan Swiss went 2-for-3 with 2 RBI and a walk in Saturday's opener at Carson-Newman...
March 4, 2017 Cardinals Post Saturday Split at Carson-Newman The Cardinals will play the final game of the series on Sunday....
March 3, 2017 SVSU Baseball Drops Series Opener at Carson-Newman The Cardinals couldn't hold a late lead against the Eagles...
February 25, 2017 Saints Defeat Cardinals Twice in Regional Doubleheader SVSU fell twice on the road at Maryville on Saturday...
Sun Mar 01
vs. USciences
W, 12-3
Sun Mar 01
vs. Cedarville
W, 7-3
Mon Mar 02
vs. USciences
W, 10-2
Tue Mar 03
vs. Cedarville
L, 10-9
Wed Mar 04
vs. Cedarville
W, 6-0
Thu Mar 05
vs. Lake Erie
W, 12-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Slippery Rock
L, 5-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Seton Hill
L, 12-5
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
W, 3-2
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
L, 6-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 4-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 11-0
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
W, 5-1
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-0
Sun Mar 29
at Grand Valley State
L, 11-1
Tue Mar 31
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
W, 4-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
L, 8-6
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-0
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 4-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 6-5
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 3-2
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 8-7
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 4-0
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 13-7
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
W, 5-4
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
T, 3-3
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 6-1
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 1-0
Wed Apr 22
Marygrove
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 6-3
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 5-0
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 7-4
Tue Apr 28
Cleary
W, 11-2
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 7-4
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 13-5
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 4-1
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports