Top Stories
More Headlines
February 8, 2018 SVSU Baseball Finishes Seventh in 2018 GLIAC Preseason Coaches' Poll The Cardinals are looking to their solid returners for the 2018 season....
January 25, 2018 Brooks, Fitzgibbon earn NCBWA preseason All-Midwest Region honors The National Collegiate Baseball Writers Association has announced its preseason all-region teams...
December 14, 2017 SVSU Baseball Announces 2018 Recruiting Class The Cardinals have inked four student-athletes for the 2018-19 academic year...
SVSU Baseball to host 2018 Prospect Camp Click here for full details regarding this year's camp, set to take place on Sunday, Feb. 11...
May 9, 2017 Five Cardinals earn All-GLIAC accolades The 2017 All-GLIAC Baseball teams have been officially announced...
Chad Carson had a huge day offensively in his final games for the Cardinals...
May 7, 2017 Cardinals Finish Season with Sunday Sweep of GVSU Saginaw Valley finished by taking 3-of-4 on the weekend from the Lakers...

Sun Feb 18
vs. Hillsdale
W, 16-9
Sun Feb 18
vs. Hillsdale
L, 8-7
Mon Feb 19
vs. Hillsdale
L, 5-2
Mon Feb 19
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-4
Fri Mar 02
at Maryville (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 03
at Maryville (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 03
at Maryville (Mo.)
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 04
at Maryville (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 06
at Limestone
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 07
at Limestone
2:00 PM
Thu Mar 08
at Claflin
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 08
at Claflin
6:00 PM
Sat Mar 10
at Charleston (W.V.)
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 10
at Charleston (W.V.)
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 11
at Charleston (W.V.)
12:00 PM
Sun Mar 11
at Charleston (W.V.)
3:00 PM
Fri Mar 16
at Truman
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 17
at Truman
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 17
at Truman
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 18
at Truman
12:00 PM
Wed Mar 21
Concordia (Mich.)
3:00 PM
Fri Mar 23
at Tiffin
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 24
at Tiffin
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 24
at Tiffin
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 25
at Tiffin
12:00 PM
Thu Mar 29
Davenport
4:30 PM
Fri Mar 30
Davenport
1:00 PM
Fri Mar 30
Davenport
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 31
Davenport
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 06
at Ashland
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 07
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 07
at Ashland
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 08
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Tue Apr 10
Rochester (Mich.)
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 13
Purdue Northwest
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 14
Purdue Northwest
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 14
Purdue Northwest
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 15
Purdue Northwest
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 20
Wayne State
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 21
Wayne State
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 21
Wayne State
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 22
Wayne State
12:00 PM
Fri Apr 27
at Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
at Grand Valley State
12:00 PM
Fri May 04
Northwood
4:00 PM
Sat May 05
Northwood
1:00 PM
Sat May 05
Northwood
4:00 PM
Sun May 06
Northwood
12:00 PM
Thu May 10
at GLIAC Baseball Tournament
TBA
Fri May 11
at GLIAC Baseball Tournament
TBA
Sat May 12
at GLIAC Baseball Tournament
TBA
Sun May 13
at GLIAC Baseball Tournament
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports