Jim Collins
Head Football Coach
jcollins@svsu.edu
Adam Gonzaga
Defensive Coordinator / Secondary Coach
algonzag@svsu.edu
Dan Fodrocy
Running Backs Coach
dlfodroc@svsu.edu
Mike Ancona
Offensive Line Coach
mdancona@svsu.edu
Josh Miller
Defensive Line Coach
jlmill10@svsu.edu
Oliver Taylor
Wide Receivers Coach
octaylor@svsu.edu
Tyson Silveus
Linebackers Coach
tsilveus@svsu.edu
Adam Foren
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
abforen@svsu.edu
Brett Koch
Tight Ends Coach
bmkoch@svsu.edu
Juan Soto
Student Recruiting Intern



PrestoSports