Top Stories
More Headlines
Mike Wells had 14 points and three assists for the Cardinals in their victory over the Marauders...
December 19, 2016 Cardinals Notch 11th Victory Over Central State, 81-63 SVSU improves to 11-1 on the season after the non-conference win...
December 18, 2016 No. 7 Cardinals Post 76-69 Win Over Panthers in GLIAC Action The seventh-ranked Cardinals defeated the Panthers on Sunday afternoon...
December 10, 2016 No.1-Ranked Cardinals Handed First Loss of the Season against Tiffin SVSU's first loss of the season snaps program-best nine game winning streak...
The SVSU Athletic Department recently had a plaque dedication ceremony for Dawn Hoeg, an SVSU Women's Basketball alum and longtime supporter of the department...
December 8, 2016 SVSU Athletics Holds Plaque Dedication in Memory of Longtime Supporter, Dawn Hoeg Dawn Hoeg and her husband, Dennis, established an endowed basketball scholarship...
December 8, 2016 Top-Ranked SVSU wins program-best ninth straight game against Ashland The Cardinals never trailed against the Eagles in the road victory...
December 6, 2016 SVSU Athletics Well Represented in National Rankings All six of the Cardinal programs in-season appear in the top-32 nationally...
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
W, 75-68
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
L, 82-76
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-69
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 81-63
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
L, 88-78
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
L, 87-85
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
L, 82-76
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
L, 93-72
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
2:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
2:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
7:30 PM
Tue Feb 28
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sat Mar 04
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sun Mar 05
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports