Top Stories
More Headlines
Former teammates Caleb Davis and Kellen Smith will face each other in their South Australian Premier League matchup on Sunday...
June 22, 2017 Pair of former Cardinals set to square-off in Australia Kellen Smith and Caleb Davis will face each other on Sunday, June 25...
Caleb Davis made his professional debut this weekend in Australia...
May 31, 2017 Caleb Davis signs on to play professionally in Australia The Aussie returns home to play for the South Adelaide Panthers...
play Image courtesy of Big V Basketball...
May 4, 2017 Damon Bozeman Earns April Player of the Month Honors in Australia Bozeman has been on fire to begin his professional career...(Image / Video Courtesy of Big V Basketball)
May 2, 2017 Men's Basketball announces the addition of DJ Hoskins The Dayton native will join the Cardinals for the 2017-18 season...
May 2, 2017 SVSU Men's Basketball welcomes aboard Jeremy Pung The forward joins the Cardinals for the upcoming 2017-18 season...
May 2, 2017 James Toohey joins the SVSU Men's Basketball program Toohey hails from Canberra, Australia...

Fri Nov 10
vs. Bellarmine
TBA
Sat Nov 11
at Indianapolis
TBA
Wed Nov 15
Olivet
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
at Lewis
8:00 PM
Wed Nov 22
Grace Bible
7:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Hillsdale
3:00 PM
Thu Nov 30
at Michigan Tech
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 02
at Northern Michigan
11:00 AM
Thu Dec 07
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
at Northwood
TBA
Tue Dec 19
Rochester (Mich.)
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 30
Marygrove
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 04
Purdue Northwest
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 06
at Grand Valley State
TBA
Thu Jan 11
at Wayne State
TBA
Sat Jan 13
Davenport
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 18
Ashland
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 20
Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 27
Northwood
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 01
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 03
at Ferris State
TBA
Thu Feb 08
Michigan Tech
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 10
Northern Michigan
3:00 PM
Thu Feb 15
Wayne State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 17
at Davenport
TBA
Thu Feb 22
at Ashland
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 24
at Tiffin
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports