Top Stories
More Headlines
May 2, 2017 Cards welcome Elijah Pughsley to the Men's Basketball Program Pughsley will come aboard for the 2017-18 season...
May 2, 2017 Lachlan Anthony signs-on to play basketball at SVSU Anthony will join the Cardinals for the upcoming 2017-18 season...
May 2, 2017 SVSU Men's Basketball announces the signing of Liam Evans Evans will join the Cardinals for the 2017-18 season...
Kellen Smith has signed to play professionally for the Norwood Flames...
May 1, 2017 Kellen Smith signs to play professionally in Australia Smith joins the Norwood Flames Basketball Club...
C.J. Turnage and Wade Gelhaus both earned All-GLIAC recognition for the 2016-17 season...
February 27, 2017 Turnage and Gelhaus Earn 2016-17 All-GLIAC Men's Basketball Honors C.J. Turnage and Wade Gelhaus earned All-GLIAC recognition in their senior seasons...
February 23, 2017 SVSU Closes 2016-17 Season with 57-53 Setback at Wayne State Cardinals finish the season at 17-11 overall....
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
W, 75-68
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
L, 82-76
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-69
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 81-63
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
L, 88-78
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
L, 87-85
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
L, 82-76
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
L, 93-72
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
L, 95-85
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 80-71
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
W, 69-65
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
L, 64-63
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
W, 69-64
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
L, 89-72
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
W, 64-42
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
W, 63-62
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
L, 66-60
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
W, 81-74
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
W, 74-64
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
L, 57-53
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports