Top Stories
More Headlines
Damon Bozeman and Emerald Joiner visited and spoke to students at the North Saginaw Charter Academy
March 13, 2015 Cardinals Pay Visit to Local Elementary School SVSU visited the North Saginaw Charter Academy...
Garrett Hall posted game-highs of 18 points and 8 rebounds against the Lakers
March 7, 2015 Men's Basketball Falls in GLIAC Semifinals to LSSU The SVSU men's basketball team dropped its GLIAC Semifinals matchup to the LSSU Lakers on Saturday...
The SVSU Men's Basketball Summer Camp lineup has been set
March 6, 2015 Cardinals Prepare for GLIAC Semifinals Matchup with Lake Superior State The Cardinals defeated the Lakers twice this season...
March 5, 2015 SVSU Men's Basketball Highlights - Vs. Findlay: GLIAC Quarterfinals Highlights from the SVSU's 69-62 win over the Findlay Oilers in the GLIAC tournament Quarterfinals.
Garrett Hall had a team-high 17 points in the Cardinal victory
March 4, 2015 Men's Basketball Advances to GLIAC Semifinals With 69-62 Victory Over Oilers The SVSU men's basketball team posted a seven-point win over Findlay Wednesday night...
C.J. Turnage was named First Team All-GLIAC
March 2, 2015 Four Cardinals Earn All-GLIAC Honors Four SVSU men's basketball players were named All-GLIAC for the 2014-15 season...
Sat Nov 07
at Dayton
TBA
Sat Nov 14
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
6:00 PM
Sun Nov 15
at Bellarmine
8:30 PM
Sat Nov 21
at Lewis
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 24
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Thu Dec 03
Ohio Dominican
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 05
Tiffin
3:30 PM
Wed Dec 09
Great Lakes Christian
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 12
at Ashland
3:00 PM
Sat Dec 19
at Lake Erie
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 02
Malone
3:00 PM
Mon Jan 04
Walsh
8:00 PM
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 09
Wayne State
3:00 PM
Mon Jan 11
Grace Bible
7:00 PM
Thu Jan 14
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
3:00 PM
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
3:00 PM
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
8:00 PM
Tue Mar 01
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Sat Mar 05
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sun Mar 06
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports