Top Stories
More Headlines
October 15, 2017 Men's Golf 8th After Opening Round of Motor City Invite SVSU sits in 8th place after the opening 18 holes...
October 12, 2017 Men's Golf Recap - Ohio Valley Gunnar Stein joins us after the Cardinals claimed a win over the weekend and he notched medalist honors as well...
October 9, 2017 Cardinals Claim Championship at Ohio Valley The SVSU Men's Golf team came out on top in the one day event...
October 1, 2017 SVSU Men Finish 8th at Kyle Ryman Memorial The Cardinals shot a three-day score of 885...
September 30, 2017 Cardinals Sit 5th After 36 Holes at Kyle Ryman Memorial The SVSU Men's Golf team opened play on Saturday in Tiffin...
September 25, 2017 Men's Golf Finishes 10th at Findlay Fall Invitational The SVSU Men's Golf team wrapped up competition at the Findlay Fall Invite...

Fri Apr 20
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 15
at Ferris State Invitational
Sat Apr 14
at Ferris State Invitational
Tue Apr 10
at Purgatory Regional
Mon Apr 09
at Purgatory Regional
Sun Apr 08
at Purgatory Regional
Mon Apr 02
at Wisconsin Parkside Invitational
Sun Apr 01
at Wisconsin Parkside Invitational
Tue Mar 27
at Findlay Invitational
Mon Mar 26
at Findlay Invitational
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos