Top Stories
More Headlines
November 16, 2016 Cardinals Earn D2CCA Midwest All-Region Honors Andrew Dalou, Matt Wilson and Tyler Stephens all earned first-team honors...
November 11, 2016 No. 12 Cardinals Fall in NCAA Opener to Drury, 2-1 The Cardinals drop the NCAA postseason opener by a goal to the Panthers...
The nationally 12th-ranked Cardinals host the opening two rounds of the NCAA D-II Men's Soccer Tournament at Braddock Field...
November 8, 2016 No. 12 Saginaw Valley to Host NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Opening Rounds The Cardinals open up against Drury Friday at 1:00 p.m....
November 6, 2016 No. 14 Cardinals Drop Tight GLIAC Title Match to Dragons, 2-1 Tiffin claimed the league tournament title with a double overtime win...
The Cardinals face Tiffin Sunday at noon in the GLIAC Tournament championship match...
November 4, 2016 Cardinals Advance to Championship Sunday After 1-0 Shutout of Storm The #14 SVSU men's soccer team will face Tiffin in the GLIAC tourney finals...
The Cardinals were well represented with the 2016 GLIAC postseason honors...
November 2, 2016 Eight SVSU Men's Soccer Student-Athletes Bring Home All-GLIAC Recognition The GLIAC champs were well-represented in the postseason honors...

Fri Sep 01
at Quincy
7:00 PM
Sun Sep 03
vs. Truman
12:00 PM
Fri Sep 08
Alderson Broaddus
2:30 PM
Sun Sep 10
Ohio Valley
2:30 PM
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
4:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
at Tiffin
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 24
at Purdue Northwest
2:30 PM
Fri Sep 29
Ashland
2:30 PM
Sun Oct 01
Davenport
2:30 PM
Wed Oct 04
at Northwood
3:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports