Top Stories
More Headlines
Taylor Stepanski claimed the GLIAC Championship in the 800 Meter Run
May 1, 2015 Stepanski's GLIAC Title Highlights Final Day at GLIAC Outdoor Championships The SVSU track & field teams competed in the final day at the 2015 GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships on Friday...
The 2015 GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships will take place at Hillsdale College
April 29, 2015 Track & Field Readies for GLIAC Outdoor Championships The SVSU track & field teams travel to Hillsdale College to compete in the 2015 Championships...
April 29, 2015 First Day of Multi Events Hosted at GLIAC Outdoor Championships The 2015 GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships got underway this afternoon...
April 26, 2015 Cardinals Compete at Ernie Mousseau Classic The SVSU track & field teams traveled to Aquinas College this weekend to compete at the Ernie Mousseau Classic...
April 18, 2015 SVSU Men Compete at Bryan Clay Invitational in Azusa, California AZUSA, Calif. - The men's track and field team competed in the 2015 Bryan Clay Invitational this weekend (Apr. 16-17)
April 12, 2015 Track Student-Athletes Compete at Northwood Open The SVSU track & field teams posted some great marks at the Northwood Open on Saturday...
Fri Dec 06
at Holiday Classic
Final
Fri Jan 17
at Jack Skoog Open
Final
Fri Jan 24
SVSU vs GVSU Dual
Final
Fri Jan 31
The Cardinal
Final
Fri Feb 07
at Hillsdale College Invite
Final
Sat Feb 08
at Hillsdale College Invite
Final
Fri Feb 14
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Sat Feb 15
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Fri Feb 21
at GVSU Tune-up
Final
Sat Feb 22
at U of M Silverston Invitational
Final
Sat Mar 01
at GLIAC Championships
8th
Sun Mar 02
at GLIAC Championships
8th
Sat Mar 29
at GVSU vs SVSU Dual
Sat Apr 05
at MSU Spartan Invite
Sat Apr 05
at Bellarmine Invitational
Sun Apr 06
at Bellarmine Invitational
Sat Apr 12
at Northwood Open
Wed Apr 16
at Mt. Sac Relays
Wed Apr 16
at Azusa Pacific Multis
Thu Apr 17
at Mt. Sac Relays
Thu Apr 17
at Azusa Pacific Multis
Thu Apr 17
at Cal State LA Twilight
Fri Apr 18
at Mt. Sac Relays
Fri Apr 18
at Azusa Pacific Bryan Clay Invite
Fri Apr 18
at Grand Valley
Sat Apr 19
at Mt. Sac Relays
Sat Apr 19
at Grand Valley
Fri Apr 25
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Fri Apr 25
at Aquinas College
Sat Apr 26
at Aquinas College
Sat Apr 26
at Hillsdale Gina Relays
Wed Apr 30
at GLIAC Championships
Thu May 01
at GLIAC Championships
Fri May 02
at GLIAC Championships
Thu May 22
at NCAA Championships
Fri May 23
at NCAA Championships
Sat May 24
at NCAA Championships
Tue Jun 17
at USATF Jr Nationals
Wed Jun 18
at USATF Jr Nationals
Thu Jun 19
at USATF Jr Nationals
Fri Jun 20
at USATF Jr Nationals
Sat Jun 21
at USATF Jr Nationals
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports