Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Jan 18
2:30 pm
Doug Hansen Open
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at Ashland (M&W) / Hillsdale (W)
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Wayne State
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Grace Christian
Fri Jan 25
5:00 pm
Jet's Pizza invitational - Day 1
Women's Pentathlon - 1:15 pm | Men's Heptathlon Day 1 - 1:30 pm
Sat Jan 26
11:00 am
Jet's Pizza invitational - Day 2
Men's Heptathlon Day 2 - 10:00 am
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Northwood
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Northwood
Thu Jan 31
6:00 PM
Ferris State
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ferris State
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
Fri Feb 08
10:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
Sat Feb 09
9:00 am
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Walsh
Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
Oakland
Greater Midland Tennis Center
Thu Feb 14
6:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Fri Feb 15
2:30 pm
SVSU Tune-up
Fri Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Lake Point, Ga.
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Lake Point, Ga.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Davenport
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Davenport
Sat Feb 16
3:30 PM
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Lake Point, Ga.
Wed Feb 20
All Day
at GLIAC Championships
Cleveland State University
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider