Top Stories
More Headlines
Meredith Rousse had her first career multi-HR game for the Cardinals in the team's Midwest Regional victory over GVSU...
May 12, 2017 Cardinals Power Way to NCAA Midwest Regional #2 Finals The Cardinals advance to play Saturday against Southern Indiana...
Aubree Mouthaan had a three-run HR for the Cardinals in the game versus Southern Indiana...
May 12, 2017 No. 22 Cardinals fall to No. 9 Southern Indiana, 6-4 SVSU will face the winner of GVSU and Indy in an elimination game...
Courtney Reeves drilled a walk-off HR in the 8th inning for the SVSU victory...
May 11, 2017 Reeves's Walk-off HR Gives SVSU 3-2 Victory Over Indianapolis Courtney Reeves now has a school record 13 home runs this season...
May 10, 2017 Reeves, Rousse earn NFCA All-Midwest Region Honors Courtney Reeves and Meredith Rousse have earned all-region honors for 2017...
May 8, 2017 Softball headed to NCAA Tournament after earning No. 3 Midwest Seed The Cardinals will face Indianapolis in the opening contest...
May 7, 2017 Saginaw Valley Claims 2017 GLIAC Tournament Title The Cardinals finished-off a perfect weekend with two wins in the championship series over Ashland...

Fri Feb 17
vs. Truman
L, 12-4
Fri Feb 17
vs. #17 Indianapolis
L, 7-1
Sat Feb 18
vs. McKendree
W, 8-5
Sat Feb 18
vs. Bellarmine
W, 9-0
Sun Feb 19
vs. Montevallo
L, 5-4
Fri Feb 24
vs. #18 Indianapolis
L, 3-2
Fri Feb 24
vs. Bellarmine
W, 8-0
Sat Feb 25
vs. Drury
L, 4-1
Sat Feb 25
vs. McKendree
W, 7-2
Sun Feb 26
vs. Truman
W, 10-5
Sun Feb 26
Southern Indiana
W, 4-3
Fri Mar 03
at Illinois-Springfield
W, 11-5
Fri Mar 03
at Illinois-Springfield
W, 15-6
Sat Mar 04
at Illinois-Springfield
W, 1-0
Sat Mar 04
at Illinois-Springfield
L, 8-7
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
W, 5-1
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
W, 7-3
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 4-0
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 8-3
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 1-0
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
W, 7-3
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
W, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
W, 4-1
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
L, 1-0
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
W, 2-0
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
W, 12-0
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
W, 4-0
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
L, 4-1
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
L, 11-3
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
W, 9-4
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
W, 6-3
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
W, 4-2
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
L, 15-3
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
L, 1-0
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
L, 10-0
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
W, 6-1
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
W, 6-2
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
W, 10-0
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
W, 6-1
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
W, 7-1
Sat Apr 29
Grand Valley State
L, 5-3
Sat Apr 29
Grand Valley State
L, 7-6
Sat May 06
vs. Hillsdale
W, 3-1
Sat May 06
vs. Wayne State
W, 4-1
Sun May 07
vs. Ashland
W, 1-0
Sun May 07
vs. Ashland
W, 11-7
Thu May 11
vs. Indianapolis
W, 3-2
Fri May 12
at Southern Indiana
L, 6-4
Fri May 12
at Grand Valley State
W, 8-0
Sat May 13
vs. Southern Indiana
L, 7-2
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports