Top Stories
More Headlines
Senior catcher Amanda Best was voted the 2015 First Team All-GLIAC catcher
May 1, 2015 Five Cardinals Earn All-GLIAC Softball Honors The GLIAC announced its annual postseason award winners on Friday (May 1)...
The #3 Cardinals face #6 Hillsdale Friday at noon
April 30, 2015 Softball Team Heads to 2015 GLIAC Tournament The 2015 GLIAC Softball Tournament is once again being hosted at the Marathon Diamonds in Findlay, Ohio...
Sarah Appold had 10 K's in an opening game shutout over the Warriors
April 26, 2015 Cardinals Split Twinbill With Wayne State The SVSU softball team posted a split with the Wayne State Warriors on Sunday afternoon...
April 26, 2015 Softball Notches 23 Hits in Sweep of Panthers The SVSU Softtball team posted a sweep of Ohio Dominican on Saturday...
Marcy Medina had the game-winning RBI for the Cardinals in the opening game at Tiffin
April 24, 2015 Cardinals Split With Dragons in GLIAC Doubleheader The SVSU softball team posted a split with the Tiffin Dragons on Friday...
April 22, 2015 Softball Schedule Updated The SVSU softball team will host Wayne State on Sunday at noon...
Fri Feb 20
vs. Winona St.
L, 10-1
Fri Feb 20
vs. Missouri S&T
W, 6-3
Sat Feb 21
vs. Lewis
W, 7-5
Sat Feb 21
vs. Ill.-Springfield
L, 4-3
Sun Feb 22
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
L, 10-2
Sun Mar 01
vs. Georgian Court
W, 16-6
Sun Mar 01
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio)
W, 3-0
Sun Mar 01
at Cedarville
W, 9-5
Mon Mar 02
vs. Southern N.H.
L, 4-2
Mon Mar 02
vs. Wheeling Jesuit
W, 11-3
Wed Mar 04
vs. Felician
W, 12-0
Wed Mar 04
vs. Saint Rose
W, 4-2
Thu Mar 05
vs. Saint Anselm
L, 3-2
Thu Mar 05
vs. Saint Anselm
L, 4-3
Fri Mar 06
vs. Indianapolis
L, 9-1
Fri Mar 06
vs. Truman State
L, 11-0
Sat Mar 07
vs. Lewis
L, 2-1
Sat Mar 07
vs. Southern N.H.
L, 2-1
Sat Mar 07
at Florida Tech
W, 7-2
Tue Mar 24
at Cedarville
W, 7-1
Tue Mar 24
at Cedarville
L, 4-3
Mon Mar 30
at Ashland
L, 3-2
Mon Mar 30
at Ashland
W, 16-9
Fri Apr 03
Hillsdale
L, 4-3
Fri Apr 03
Hillsdale
W, 5-1
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 4-1
Sat Apr 11
Malone
W, 12-7
Sat Apr 11
Malone
W, 8-4
Sun Apr 12
Walsh
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 12
Walsh
W, 8-4
Wed Apr 15
at Grand Valley State
W, 10-4
Wed Apr 15
at Grand Valley State
W, 9-1
Fri Apr 17
at Lake Erie
W, 9-4
Fri Apr 17
at Lake Erie
W, 8-0
Sat Apr 18
Northwood
W, 4-2
Sat Apr 18
Northwood
W, 9-1
Sun Apr 19
Lake Superior State
W, 12-0
Sun Apr 19
Lake Superior State
W, 14-1
Fri Apr 24
at Tiffin
W, 2-1
Fri Apr 24
at Tiffin
L, 6-1
Sat Apr 25
at Ohio Dominican
W, 10-4
Sat Apr 25
at Ohio Dominican
W, 8-2
Sun Apr 26
Wayne State
W, 1-0
Sun Apr 26
Wayne State
L, 6-1
Fri May 01
vs. Hillsdale
L, 4-0
Fri May 01
Findlay
W, 4-0
Sat May 02
Walsh
W, 2-1
Sat May 02
vs. Ashland
W, 4-1
Sat May 02
Hillsdale
W, 8-3
Sun May 03
at Wayne State
W, 8-5
Sun May 03
at Wayne State
L, 10-9
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports