Top Stories
More Headlines
March 16, 2018 SVSU Swim & Dive Competes on Day Three of NCAA Championships The Cardinals competed in the third day of the national championships in North Carolina...
March 15, 2018 Cardinals Swim on Day Two of NCAA Championships Several SVSU Swimmers competed on Thursday at the 2018 NCAA Division II Championships...
March 14, 2018 SVSU Swim & Dive competes on day one of 2018 NCAA Division II Championships The Cardinal Women scored four points on the opening day at the 2018 NCAA Championships...
March 13, 2018 Cardinals prep for NCAA Division II Swimming & Diving Championships The 2018 National Championships take place Mar. 14-17 in North Carolina...
February 17, 2018 Swimming & Diving wraps-up GLIAC Championships with 4th place finishes The Cardinals placed 4th on both sides for the second consecutive season...
February 16, 2018 Cardinals remain fourth after third day of GLIAC Championships The SVSU Swim & Dive teams both sit in fourth place at the 2018 GLIAC Championships...

Fri Oct 13
Alma
Women 151-51 (W) / Men 155-42 (W)
Sat Oct 14
Kalamazoo
Women 143-88 (W) / Men 148-83 (W)
Sat Oct 28
at Findlay
Women 163-137 (L) / Men 161-135 (W)
Sun Nov 05
Northern Michigan
Women 152-87 (L) / Men 141-93 (L)
Sat Nov 11
at Valparaiso
Women 162-92 (W) / Men 179-76 (W)
Fri Nov 17
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Fri Jan 05
at FIU Sprint Invite
Fri Jan 12
at Wayne State
Women 178-116 (L) / Men 169-120 (L)
Sat Jan 20
Ashland (M & W) / Hillsdale (W)
Final
Wed Feb 14
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 5th
Thu Feb 15
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 16
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 17
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sun Feb 25
at Tiffin Last Chance Meet
10:00 am
Wed Mar 14
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 15
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 16
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 17
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports