Top Stories
More Headlines
May 3, 2017 Cardinals open with multi events at GLIAC Outdoor Championships Sam Black and Joe Thwing competed on day one for the Cardinals...
May 2, 2017 Track & Field prepares for 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships The Cardinals travel to Allendale for this year's championships...
April 29, 2017 Track & Field finishes competition at Gina Relays and Calvin Tune-up The Cardinals were at Hillsdale College and Calvin College on Saturday...
Tom Goforth notched a provisional mark in the 5,000 meters championship flight on Friday at the Gina Relays...
April 28, 2017 Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day Two Follow here for the SVSU Track & Field team's performances over the weekend...
April 22, 2017 Cardinals Finish Final Day of Competition at GVSU Al Owens Open Several new personal bests were set in the event featuring schools from D1 to NAIA...
April 18, 2017 Taylor Stepanski earns GLIAC Track Athlete of the Week honors The senior had a stellar performance at the Bucknell Bison Classic...
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day One
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day Two
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day One
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day Two
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs Northwood / Tiffin
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day One
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day Two
Sat Feb 25
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 26
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays - Day One
Sat Mar 25
vs. IWU Polar Bear Invitational
Fri Mar 31
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 01
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 2
Sat Apr 08
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Thu Apr 13
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Thu Apr 13
at Cal State L.A. Twilight Open
Fri Apr 14
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Sat Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 2
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 2
Sat Apr 29
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 3
Sat Apr 29
at Calvin Tune-up
Wed May 03
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 1
Thu May 04
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 2
Fri May 05
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 3
Wed May 10
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 1
Thu May 11
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 2
Fri May 12
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 3
Sat May 13
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 4
Sun May 14
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 5
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports