Top Stories
More Headlines
May 16, 2018 Four Cardinals to Compete at Outdoor Track & Field Championships SVSU will send four student-athletes to compete on Memorial Day weekend...
May 15, 2018 USTFCCA Releases All-Region Honorees SVSU Men's Track and Field Team posted five honorees including one top performer in the decathlon...
May 9, 2018 Four Cardinal Members Compete at the GVSU Last Chance Meet SVSU competed well in the meet in Allendale (May 9) afternoon...
May 4, 2018 Track & Field Rounds-out GLIAC Championship Action The SVSU Men finished 4th while the Women's squad finished in 8th place...
May 3, 2018 SVSU Finishes Second Day of Competition at 2018 Outdoor Championships The Cardinals posted many top finishes to complete Thursday action...
Joe Thwing is one of three Cardinals in the top-3 after day one competition at the 2018 GLIAC Outdoor Championships...
May 2, 2018 Cardinals Hold Top Three Spots After Opening Day of Decathlon Andrew Mudd, Sam Black and Joe Thwing are 1-2-3 after day one of the GLIAC Championships...

Fri Dec 01
SVSU Holiday Classic - Multis
5:00 pm
Sat Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic
12:00 pm
Fri Dec 08
at Kent State Golden Flash Gala
Fri Jan 12
SVSU Classic
Cancelled
Fri Jan 19
Doug Hansen Open
2:30 pm
Fri Jan 26
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 1
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 2
11:00 am
Sat Feb 03
Northwood & Tiffin Triangular
10:00 am
Fri Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
10:00 am
Sat Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
9:00 am
Fri Feb 16
at Michigan Silverston Invitational
1:00 pm
Sat Feb 24
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
10:00 am
Sun Feb 25
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
9:00 am
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division II Championships
9:00 am
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division II Championships
9:00 am
Fri Mar 30
at Raleigh Relays
Sat Mar 31
at Raleigh Relays
Fri Apr 06
at Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational
Sat Apr 07
at Auto Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational
Thu Apr 12
at Cal State LA Twilight Open
Fri Apr 13
at Cerritos Invitational and Combined Events
Sat Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Sat Apr 14
at Cerritos Invitational and Combined Events
Sun Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Thu Apr 19
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri Apr 20
at Al Owens Classic
Sat Apr 21
at Al Owens Classic
Thu Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 27
at Calvin Tune-up Meet
Sat Apr 28
at Calvin Tune-up Meet
Wed May 02
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Thu May 03
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Fri May 04
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Wed May 09
at GVSU Last Chance
Thu May 10
at Hillsdale Last Chance
Thu May 10
at North Central Last Chance
Fri May 11
at Hillsdale Last Chance #2
Thu May 24
at NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships
Fri May 25
at NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos

Sponsors

PrestoSports