Top Stories
More Headlines
February 25, 2017 GLIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships - Day One The SVSU Track & Field teams competed on day one at the indoor championships Saturday...
Sam Black took home a first place showing in the high jump on Saturday...
February 11, 2017 Track & Field Competes on Day Two of GVSU Big Meet The Cardinals competed on the second day of the GVSU Big Meet...
February 10, 2017 Cardinals Compete in Opening Day of GVSU Big Meet The SVSU track & field squads competed in the first day of the annual GVSU Big Meet...
February 5, 2017 Saginaw Valley Hosts Northwood and Tiffin in Triangular Meet The SVSU track & field teams hosted the Timberwolves and Dragons on Saturday...
Tom Goforth ran to a new program record in the 3,000 meter run on Saturday...
January 28, 2017 Cardinals Round-out Competition at Jet's Pizza Invitational The SVSU track & field teams finished up competition in the two-day event...
January 27, 2017 SVSU Track & Field Hosts Day One of Jet's Pizza Invitational The Cardinals competed in the opening day of the Jet's Pizza Invitational on Friday afternoon...
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day One
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day Two
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day One
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day Two
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs Northwood / Tiffin
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day One
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day Two
Sat Feb 25
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 26
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays - Day One
Sat Mar 25
vs. Raleigh Relays - Day Two
Sat Mar 25
vs. IWU Polar Bear Invitational
Fri Mar 31
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 01
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 2
Fri Apr 07
vs. WKU Hilltopper Relays- Day 1
Sat Apr 08
vs. WKU Hilltopper Relays- Day 2
Sat Apr 08
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 1
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 2
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 2
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 2
Sat Apr 29
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 3
Wed May 03
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 1
Thu May 04
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 2
Fri May 05
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 3
Wed May 10
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 1
Thu May 11
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 2
Fri May 12
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 3
Sat May 13
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 4
Sun May 14
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 5
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports