Top Stories
More Headlines
Emily Wendling recorded her second double-double of the sesaon against the Pumas...
November 15, 2015 SVSU Drops Double Overtime Thriller to Pumas, 76-70 The Lady Cardinals got another double-double from junior Emily Wendling and 17 from freshman Anna Hall...
Emily Wendling had a double-double in the season opener vs. Lewis...
November 14, 2015 Lady Cardinals Fall in Season Opener to No. 2 Lewis, 65-56 The SVSU women's basketball team fell in the 2015-16 season opener to Lewis at Saint Joseph's College...
November 4, 2015 SVSU Women's Basketball "Get to Know" - Tori Lennartz We get to know SVSU women's basketball freshman Tori Lennartz in the latest edition of our Get to Know segments...
October 28, 2015 Women's Basketball Picked to Finish Fifth in GLIAC North Division The SVSU women's basketball team has been chosen to finish in the 5th spot in balloting by the league's head coaches...
Get to Know SVSU women's basketball freshman student-athlete Halee Nieman...
October 6, 2015 SVSU Women's Basketball "Get to Know" - Halee Nieman The most recent edition of the SVSU women's basketball "Get to Know" segment features freshman forward Halee Nieman...
From left to right: SVSU Student Olivia Huebel, Softball Student-Athlete Elayne Young, Basketball Student-Athlete Emily Wendling, Men's Golf Student-Athlete Dustin Pumford, SVSU Associate A.D./SWA Angela Pohl, SVSU Director of Athletics Mike Watson
September 23, 2015 SVSU Athletics Student-Athletes Honored With Scholarships at 50th Anniversary Campaign Celebration Several SVSU student-athletes were the recipients of private academic scholarships this past week...
Sat Nov 14
vs. Lewis
L, 65-56
Sun Nov 15
at St. Joseph's (Ind.)
L, 76-70
Fri Nov 20
vs. LeMoyne-Owen
W, 85-49
Sat Nov 21
at Missouri S&T
W, 61-47
Sat Nov 28
at Purdue-Calumet
2:00 PM
Thu Dec 03
Ohio Dominican
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 05
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 12
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 19
at Lake Erie
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 02
1:00 PM
Sun Jan 03
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 14
Lake Superior State
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
4:00 PM
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
1:00 PM
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 06
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos