Top Stories
More Headlines
Emily Wendling was named to the Women's Division II Bulletin All-American Second Team...
March 29, 2016 Emily Wendling Earns Women's Division II Bulletin All-American Honors The junior earned her third all-american honor this season...
SVSU junior Emily Wendling was named to the D2CCA All-American Second Team on Monday...
March 21, 2016 Wendling Earns Pair of All-American Honors Emily Wendling was named to the Conference Commissioner's Association Second Team and WBCA Honorable Mention...
SVSU junior Emily Wendling was named to the D2CCA All-American Second Team on Monday...
March 14, 2016 Emily Wendling Named D2CCA Midwest Region Player of the Year The junior forward added another honor to her fine season...
Emily Wendling had her 14th double-double of the season in the NCAA Regional game vs. Grand Valley...
March 12, 2016 SVSU's NCAA Tourney Ends With Setback to Lakers in Semifinal Round The Lady Cardinals played in their first NCAA Tourney in 23 years...
Alex Green had a career-high seven rebounds to go along with six points
March 11, 2016 SVSU Earns 69-58 Victory Over No. 20 Bellarmine in NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals The Lady Cardinals advanced to the NCAA Regional semifinals after an 11-point win over Bellarmine...
SVSU plays Bellarmine at noon Friday in Ashland...
March 8, 2016 Women's Basketball Set for Regional Tournament at Ashland The Lady Cardinals open up with Bellarmine Friday at noon...
Sat Nov 12
Wis.-Parkside
1:00 PM
Sun Nov 13
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 19
at Ursuline
2:00 PM
Fri Nov 25
at UC San Diego
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 26
vs. Cal St. San Marcos
4:00 PM
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
1:00 PM
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
5:30 PM
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
1:00 PM
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
at Lewis
6:30 PM
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
4:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
12:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
4:00 PM
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
5:30 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports