Top Stories
More Headlines
SVSU junior Emily Wendling was named to the D2CCA All-American Second Team on Monday...
March 21, 2016 Wendling Earns Pair of All-American Honors Emily Wendling was named to the Conference Commissioner's Association Second Team and WBCA Honorable Mention...
SVSU junior Emily Wendling was named to the D2CCA All-American Second Team on Monday...
March 14, 2016 Emily Wendling Named D2CCA Midwest Region Player of the Year The junior forward added another honor to her fine season...
Emily Wendling had her 14th double-double of the season in the NCAA Regional game vs. Grand Valley...
March 12, 2016 SVSU's NCAA Tourney Ends With Setback to Lakers in Semifinal Round The Lady Cardinals played in their first NCAA Tourney in 23 years...
Alex Green had a career-high seven rebounds to go along with six points
March 11, 2016 SVSU Earns 69-58 Victory Over No. 20 Bellarmine in NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals The Lady Cardinals advanced to the NCAA Regional semifinals after an 11-point win over Bellarmine...
SVSU plays Bellarmine at noon Friday in Ashland...
March 8, 2016 Women's Basketball Set for Regional Tournament at Ashland The Lady Cardinals open up with Bellarmine Friday at noon...
March 7, 2016 SVSU Women's Basketball Midwest Regionals Watch Party See the ladies' reaction when they find out their tournament fate...
Sat Nov 14
vs. #2 Lewis
L, 65-56
Sun Nov 15
at St. Joseph's (Ind.)
L, 76-70
Fri Nov 20
vs. LeMoyne-Owen
W, 85-49
Sat Nov 21
at Missouri S&T
W, 61-47
Sat Nov 28
at Purdue-Calumet
W, 95-61
Thu Dec 03
Ohio Dominican
L, 63-55
Sat Dec 05
Tiffin
W, 76-59
Sat Dec 12
at #12 Ashland
L, 72-57
Sat Dec 19
at Lake Erie
W, 84-54
Sat Jan 02
Malone
W, 82-69
Sun Jan 03
Walsh
W, 80-72
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
W, 89-83
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
W, 80-62
Thu Jan 14
Lake Superior State
W, 62-45
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
W, 76-71
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 70-54
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
L, 67-56
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
W, 68-65
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
L, 57-55
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
W, 76-74
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
W, 55-39
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
W, 73-68
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
L, 67-61
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
W, 74-73
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
W, 75-71
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
W, 90-57
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
W, 73-55
Tue Mar 01
Northwood
W, 63-40
Sat Mar 05
vs. Grand Valley State
L, 76-51
Fri Mar 11
vs. #20 Bellarmine
W, 69-58
Sat Mar 12
vs. Grand Valley State
L, 63-56
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports