Top Stories
More Headlines
November 7, 2017 Women's Basketball Announces 2018 Recruiting Class Ashley Buchholz from Omro and Maddie Maloney from St. Johns signed on Wednesday...
November 12, 2017 SVSU Women's Basketball Drops Regional Matchup at Southern Indiana SVSU opens the 2017 home slate Thursday night at O'Neill Arena...
Anna Hall lead the team with nine rebounds in the season opener against Bellarmine...
November 10, 2017 Cardinals Fall in Season Opener to Knights, 66-53 Junior guard Anna Hall lead the team with nine rebounds...
October 26, 2017 Women's Basketball Picked to Finish 2nd in GLIAC South Division SVSU opens the season on the road on Nov. 10...
August 11, 2017 SVSU Women's Basketball to hold open tryouts The tryouts will take place September 1st...
July 19, 2017 Cardinals Earn WBCA Top-25 Academic Team Award The SVSU Women's Basketball team ranked No. 18 in Division II academically...

Fri Nov 10
at Bellarmine
L, 66-53
Sun Nov 12
at Southern Indiana
L, 86-60
Thu Nov 16
Hillsdale
L, 69-58
Sat Nov 18
Ursuline
L, 80-71
Tue Nov 21
at Ohio Dominican
L, 77-56
Wed Nov 22
vs. Glenville St.
L, 82-62
Thu Nov 30
at Michigan Tech
5:30 PM
Sat Dec 02
at Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Thu Dec 07
Lake Superior State
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Ferris State
4:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 30
Lewis
1:00 PM
Thu Jan 04
Purdue Northwest
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 06
at Grand Valley State
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 11
at Wayne State
5:30 PM
Sat Jan 13
Davenport
4:00 PM
Thu Jan 18
Ashland
6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20
Tiffin
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 27
Northwood
4:00 PM
Thu Feb 01
at Lake Superior State
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 03
at Ferris State
3:00 PM
Thu Feb 08
Michigan Tech
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10
Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Thu Feb 15
Wayne State
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 17
at Davenport
1:00 PM
Thu Feb 22
at Ashland
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 24
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports