Top Stories
More Headlines
Ashley Henderson had SVSU's lone goal of the match vs. Lake Erie on Friday...
September 25, 2015 Henderson's Early Goal Not Enough as Women's Soccer Falls at Lake Erie, 2-1 The SVSU women's soccer team dropped a 2-1 contest at Lake Erie on Friday...
September 24, 2015 Lady Cardinals Earn 2014-15 NSCAA Team Academic Award The SVSU women's soccer team posted a 3.25 GPA for the 2014-15 season...
September 22, 2015 Women's Soccer Comes Up Short at GVSU The SVSU women's soccer team dropped a 6-1 matchup at Grand Valley on Tuesday night...
September 20, 2015 Offensive Outburst Keys 8-1 Victory Over Tiffin The Lady Cardinals scored the most goals since the 2006 season...
September 18, 2015 Lady Cardinals Fall to Panthers in GLIAC Opener The SVSU women's soccer team fell to the Ohio Dominican Panthers by a final score of 1-0 on Friday...
September 17, 2015 Cardinals Play First Conference Matches of the Season at Home this Weekend The SVSU women's soccer team hosts first GLIAC opponents of the season...
Tue Aug 25
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
at Lewis
L, 1-0
Sun Sep 06
at Wis.-Parkside
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 11
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 18
Ohio Dominican
L, 1-0
Sun Sep 20
W, 8-1
Tue Sep 22
at Grand Valley State
L, 6-1
Fri Sep 25
at Lake Erie
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 27
at Ashland
L, 2-1
Fri Oct 02
Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Sun Oct 04
at Ferris State
L, 2-0
Fri Oct 09
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 13
Delta College
4:00 PM
Fri Oct 16
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 18
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 23
at Northern Michigan
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 25
at Michigan Tech
12:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos