Top Stories
More Headlines
October 11, 2016 Ana Pico Garcia Named GLIAC Women's Tennis Athlete of the Week The senior racked-up a 4-0 record over the weekend for the Cardinals...
October 9, 2016 Victory Over Walsh Makes it Four in a Row for Women's Tennis The SVSU women's tennis team claimed its fifth win of the season over the Cavaliers...
Mikayla Kazdan notched her first GLIAC victory in the no. 3 doubles slot on Saturday afternoon...
October 8, 2016 Women's Tennis Claims Third Straight Victory in 8-1 Decision Over Eagles The SVSU women's tennis team posted an 8-1 victory over Ashland on Saturday afternoon...
October 2, 2016 Cardinals battle for 6-3 victory at Michigan Tech The SVSU women's tennis team claimed its second straight victory on Sunday...
October 1, 2016 Women's Tennis cruises to 9-0 victory at LSSU The Cardinals posted their second sweep of the 2016 fall...
September 24, 2016 Tennis competes in day one of ITA Regionals The SVSU women's tennis team is on the road in Grand Rapids for the weekend...
Sat Sep 05
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 06
L, 7-2
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 03
at Ashland
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
at Walsh
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 11
L, 6-3
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 07
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
L, 9-0
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
W, 9-0
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
W, 8-1
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
L, 5-4
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos