Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Women's Tennis
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM
Lake Superior State
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
at Wayne State
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Northwood
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Sun Oct 21
10:00 AM
Ferris State
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Walsh
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Hillsdale
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider