Top Stories
More Headlines
March 10, 2016 Tennis Wins Again on Final Match of Spring Trip The Cardinals notched an 8-1 win over Cedarville Thursday...
March 9, 2016 SVSU Claims 9-0 Victory over Cornerstone The Cardinals are now 4-1 for their spring season...
March 8, 2016 SVSU Tennis Makes it Three in a Row on Spring Trip The Cardinals claimed a 9-0 victory Tuesday morning over Southern Indiana...
March 8, 2016 Tennis Falls to Florida Tech in Spring Action The Cards dropped a decision to the 37th-ranked team in the nation...
Mikayla Kazdan picked up her first collegiate victory on Monday morning...
March 7, 2016 Tennis Picks Up Second Spring Win With 9-0 Victory Over SMSU The Cardinals swept Southwest Minnesota State on Monday morning...
March 6, 2016 SVSU Tennis Opens Spring Trip with Win The Cardinals picked up a big 9-0 victory to open the 2016 spring slate...
Sat Sep 05
Findlay
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 06
Tiffin
L, 7-2
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Oct 03
at Ashland
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
at Walsh
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 11
Hillsdale
L, 6-3
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 07
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
L, 9-0
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
W, 9-0
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
W, 8-1
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
L, 5-4
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports