Top Stories
More Headlines
Danielle Slonac claimed the only point for SVSU at Tiffin, posting a victory at #6 singles...
September 11, 2016 Cardinals drop 8-1 decision to Dragons The SVSU women's tennis team fell on the road at Tiffin on Sunday morning...
Abby Shonk was a 6-1, 6-1 winner at #5 singles in the sweep over Findlay on Saturday...
September 10, 2016 Tennis opens season with 9-0 sweep at Findlay The Cardinals opened the season with a sweep over the Oilers...
September 8, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Interview - Findlay & Tiffin Hear from SVSU women's tennis in advance of the team's road trip this weekend...
July 26, 2016 Women's Tennis Earns ITA Academic Awards The SVSU women's tennis team racked-up some impressive honors recently...
The SVSU Women's Tennis team recently paid a visit to Arrowwood Elementary to spend some time with students...
April 27, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Pays Visit to Local Arrowwood Elementary School The team instructed the students on the game of tennis on Friday, April 15...
Izabella Ismailova is currently ranked #11 in the latest ITA Midwest Regional Singles Rankings...
April 21, 2016 Ismailova Ranked No. 11 in ITA Midwest Regional Singles Rankings The junior is the fourth-ranked player from the GLIAC...
Sat Sep 05
Findlay
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 06
Tiffin
L, 7-2
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Oct 03
at Ashland
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
at Walsh
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 11
Hillsdale
L, 6-3
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 07
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
L, 9-0
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
W, 9-0
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
W, 8-1
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
L, 5-4
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports