Top Stories
More Headlines
October 25, 2015 Tennis Finishes 6th at 2015 GLIAC Championships The SVSU women's tennis team posted its best postseason finish since the 2000 season at the 2015 championships...
Ana Pico sealed the victory for the Cards with a win at #2 singles...
October 24, 2015 Women's Tennis Advances in GLIAC Tourney With 5-3 Win Over Chargers The SVSU women's tennis team posted a 5-3 win over the Hillsdale Chargers on Saturday...
Abby Shonk and Shea Donahue got the Cardinals' only victory at #3 doubles...
October 23, 2015 Cards Fall in GLIAC Tourney Opener, 5-1 The SVSU women's tennis team dropped a 5-1 decision to Northwood on Friday at the Greater Midland Tennis Center...
October 22, 2015 Women's Tennis Weekly Review - Wayne State Discussing the finale against Wayne State with Coach Jenn as the team looks ahead to the playoff tournament.
October 21, 2015 SVSU Women's Tennis Student-Athlete Spotlight - Ana Pico We hear from SVSU junior women's tennis student-athlete Ana Pico with our latest student-athlete spotlight...
SVSU enters the 2015 GLIAC Women's Tennis Tournament as the #7 seed...
October 20, 2015 Women's Tennis Opens GLIAC Tournament Play Friday Evening The SVSU women's tennis team will enter the 2015 tournament as the #7 seed...
Sat Sep 05
Findlay
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 06
Tiffin
L, 7-2
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Oct 03
at Ashland
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
at Walsh
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 11
Hillsdale
L, 6-3
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
TBA
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
9:30 AM
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
2:00 PM
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
TBA
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
TBA
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
TBA
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
10:00 AM
Sun Apr 10
at Lewis
10:00 AM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports