Top Stories
More Headlines
December 10, 2014 Makenzie Frodle Earns Academic All-American Honors SVSU senior Makenzie Frodle was named Academic All-American Second Team...
December 2, 2014 Frodle and Ferla Named AVCA All-Midwest Region Honorable Mention Makenzie Frodle and Kelsey Ferla were named to the AVCA All-Midwest Region Honorable Mention Team...
Senior Makenzie Frodle was named to the Daktronics All-Midwest Region Second Team
November 19, 2014 Frodle Selected to Daktronics, Inc. All-Midwest Region Second Team SVSU senior Makenzie Frodle was selected as a member of the Daktronics, Inc. All-Midwest Region Second Team...
November 15, 2014 Volleyball Falls in GLIAC Tournament Semifinal Contest at GVSU The SVSU volleyball team dropped a GLIAC Semifinal match to the GVSU Lakers by a score of 3-0...
November 15, 2014 Four SVSU Volleyball Players Earn All-GLIAC Plaudits Four SVSU volleyball student-athletes earned 2014 All-GLIAC honors...
November 12, 2014 Cardinals Open GLIAC Tournament With 3-0 Victory Over Wildcats The SVSU volleyball team posted a 3-0 victory over the NMU Wildcats...
Fri Sep 04
vs. Missouri Western
10:30 AM
Fri Sep 04
vs. California (Pa.)
3:30 PM
Sat Sep 05
vs. Wisconsin-Parkside
9:30 AM
Sat Sep 05
vs. Mercyhurst
2:30 PM
Fri Sep 11
vs. Bridgeport
12:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
vs. Clarion
3:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
vs. California (Pa.)
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 12
vs. Truman
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 18
at Ferris State
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
at Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
at Tiffin
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
at Ohio Dominican
5:00 PM
Tue Sep 29
Wayne State
7:00 PM
Fri Oct 02
Walsh
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 03
Malone
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 09
at Findlay
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 10
at Hillsdale
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 16
at GLVC / GLIAC Crossover Challenge
TBA
Sat Oct 17
at GLVC / GLIAC Crossover Challenge
TBA
Fri Oct 23
Ashland
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 24
Lake Erie
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 30
at Lake Superior State
5:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
at Northwood
5:00 PM
Tue Nov 03
at Wayne State
7:00 PM
Fri Nov 06
Michigan Tech
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 07
Northern Michigan
2:00 PM
Fri Nov 13
Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 14
Ferris State
2:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports