Top Stories
More Headlines
September 23, 2016 Cardinals post 3-1 road victory over Warriors The SVSU volleyball team claimed a league win at Wayne State...
September 17, 2016 Volleyball falls to Huskies in home GLIAC contest, 3-0 The SVSU volleyball team dropped a 3-0 decision at home to Michigan Tech...
Andrea Brigham had a season-high 21 kills in Friday's match against the Wildcats...
September 16, 2016 Volleyball drops GLIAC opener to Wildcats in five sets The SVSU volleyball team fell in its home and league opener at the Hamilton Gymnasium...
September 11, 2016 Cardinals Split on final day at UIndy Invitational SVSU split a pair of games to round-out play at the UIndy Invite...
Emily Nieman had a career-high 27 digs in the first match of the day...
September 9, 2016 Volleyball splits on opening day at Indianapolis Invitational SVSU defeated Lock Haven before falling to the host Greyhounds on Friday...
Senior middle hitter Kaylee Schmitt - GLIAC North Division Player of the Week
September 5, 2016 Schmitt Earns GLIAC North POW Honors The senior middle hitter hit .342 over the weekend in San Diego...
Fri Sep 02
vs. Chadron St.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
vs. California Baptist
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
at Point Loma
L, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
vs. Lock Haven
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
vs. Truman
W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
vs. North Alabama
L, 3-1
Fri Sep 16
Northern Michigan
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
at Wayne State
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
at Findlay
L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Tiffin
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Ashland
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 07
at Ohio Dominican
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 08
at Lake Erie
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 14
vs. Crossover Torunament
TBA
Sat Oct 15
vs. Crossover Torunament
TBA
Sat Oct 22
Walsh
2:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
at Hillsdale
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 29
at Northwood
5:00 PM
Tue Nov 01
at Lake Superior State
4:00 PM
Fri Nov 04
Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 05
Ferris State
2:00 PM
Fri Nov 11
at Michigan Tech
5:00 PM
Sat Nov 12
at Northern Michigan
4:00 PM
Wed Nov 16
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sun Nov 20
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
TBA
Thu Nov 24
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
TBA
Fri Nov 25
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
TBA
Sat Nov 26
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports