Top Stories
More Headlines
October 16, 2017 Kulkarni and Estrada Sweep GLIAC Runner of the Week Accolades The Cardinal Cross Country team members Kavi Kulkarni and Laura Estrada both snagged GLIAC runners of the week for their impressive...
October 13, 2017 Men's Cross Country Finishes 6th at Jayhawk Invitational, Women Compete Well Individually Kavi Kulkarni broke his personal best record by almost a minute...
October 6, 2017 Lady Cardinals Snag Two Top 15 Finishes at Lansing Invitational Isabella Garcia and Rebecca Estep each finished in the top 15 out of over 100 participants, Cardinal team finished third overall...
September 30, 2017 Men's Cross Country Finishes 1st at Greater Louisville Classic, Women Finish 4th The men's team competed well at the GLC, finishing first overall in the Blue Race Division II...
September 15, 2017 Cross Country Teams Place 11 in Top 100 at MSU Spartan Invitational The Cardinals competed in a tough race held by Michigan State University Friday afternoon...
September 5, 2017 Maggie Pawelczyk named Cross Country GLIAC Women's Athlete of the Week The freshman ran a 14:48.6 and was the top runner for the Cardinals..

Fri Sep 04
at Hillsdale Invitational
Fri Sep 18
at MSU Spartan Invitational
Sat Oct 10
at Northwood Invitational
Sat Oct 10
at Lucian Rosa Invitational
Sat Oct 24
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Nov 07
at NCAA Regional Championships
Men 7th / Women 13th
Fri Sep 01
at Oakland Golden Grizzlies Open
Final
Fri Sep 15
at MSU Spartan Invitational
Final
Sat Sep 30
at Greater Louisville Classic
Final
Fri Oct 06
at Lansing Invitational
11:00 am
Fri Oct 13
at Jayhawk Invitational
10:00 am
Sat Oct 21
at GLIAC Championships
10:00 am
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
10:30 am Women's / 11:45 Men's
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports