Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Men's Basketball
No Event
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Delta College W, 95-60
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Oakland L, 84-63
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Michigan L, 82-51
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Indianapolis L, 77-73
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Bellarmine L, 97-68
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 88-54
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Judson (Ill.) W, 89-82
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 77-73
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout W, 101-78
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 79-57
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Northern Michigan W, 64-58
Sun Dec 15
6:00 PM
at Northwood
Mon Dec 16
7:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian
Thu Jan 02
8:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Parkside
Sun Jan 05
6:00 PM
vs. Toronto
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Davenport
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Tennis & Golf Community Youth Day
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Volleyball Community Youth Day
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 13
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Thu Feb 20
8:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Soccer Community Youth Day
Thu Feb 27
8:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals First Round
Sun Mar 15
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals Round 2
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Finals
Wed Mar 25
TBA
at NCAA Division II Elite Eight
March 25-28
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider