Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Swimming & Diving
Sat Nov 02
11:00 am
Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 16
2:00 pm
at Valparaiso
Fri Nov 22
All Day
at Wabash Invitational
Sat Nov 23
All Day
at Wabash Invitational
Sun Nov 24
All Day
at Wabash Invitational
Fri Jan 10
5:00 pm
Wayne State
Sat Jan 18
2:00 pm
at Ashland (M/W) & Hillsdale (W)
Ashland, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
3:00 pm
at Davenport (W)
KPS Aquatic Center - Kentwood, Mich.
Wed Feb 19
All Day
GLIAC Championships
Thu Feb 20
All Day
GLIAC Championships
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider