Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Hillsdale W, 53-50
Kids Day
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Findlay L, 62-59
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 64-54
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Ursuline W, 84-75
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Walsh L, 72-67
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 78-57
Gameday Sponsor - Century21 Signature Realty
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Cedarville L, 59-57
Wed Nov 27
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 76-74
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 60-59
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Northern Michigan L, 56-53
Game Host: Econo Food
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Northwood
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Parkside
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Tennis & Golf Community Youth Day
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Volleyball Community Youth Day
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Soccer Community Youth Day
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider