Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 SVSU-Hosted Meets Schedule

 

 

Date Meet Time    
         
COLLEGE      Meet Information  
Friday, December 6 SVSU Holiday Open 4:00 pm    
  Women's Pentathlon Day 1 12:00 pm    
  Men's Heptathlon Day 1 12:15 pm    
Saturday, December 7 SVSU Holiday Open - Men's Heptathlon Day 2 10:00 am    
Friday, January 10 SVSU Classic 2:30 pm    
Friday, January 17 Doug Hansen Open 2:30 pm    
Friday, January 24 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 1 5:00 pm    
  Women's Pentathlon 1:15 pm    
  Men's Heptathlon Day 1 1:30 pm    
Saturday, January 25 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 2 11:00 am    
  Men's Heptathlon Day 2 10:00 am    
Friday, February 21 SVSU Tune-up  2:30 pm    
         
HIGH SCHOOL        
MITS Online Participation Waiver (High School Only)       
Saturday, December 7 MITS Meet #1 2:00 pm    
Saturday, January 11 MITS Meet #2 11:00 am    
Saturday, January 18 MITS Meet #3 11:00 am    
Saturday, February 1 MITS Meet #4 11:00 am    
Saturday, February 8 MITS Meet #5 11:00 am    
Saturday, February 15 Distance Festival      
Saturday, February 22 MITS Meet #6 11:00 am    
         
MHSAA        
Wednesday, March 18 Division I 12:00 pm    
Thursday, March 19 Division 2 12:00 pm     
Friday, March 20 Division 3 & 4 12:00 pm