Top Stories
More Headlines
Shea Donahue had a big win at No. 1 Singles for the Cardinals at GVSU on Saturday...
October 21, 2017 Cards Fall at GVSU in GLIAC Action, 7-2 The SVSU Tennis team fell on the road to the GLIAC leaders...
October 18, 2017 Saginaw Valley Registers 20-12 Victory at Northern Michigan The Cardinals posted a key road victory in Marquette on Saturday afternoon...
October 21, 2017 Men's Cross Country Finishes 2nd, Women Finish 4th at GLIAC Championships Parker Eisengruber and Maggie Pawelczyk have top finishes for their respective teams...
October 20, 2017 #18 Cardinals Claim 2-0 Victory at Davenport The Cardinals remain atop the league standings after the victory...
October 20, 2017 Cardinals Keep Streak Alive, Defeating Ashland 2-1 With a game-winning goal from Whitney Fleming, the Cardinals defeat the second place team in the GLIAC....
October 20, 2017 Saginaw Valley Drops Contest at Wayne State, 3-0 The SVSU Volleyball team struggled to find consistency in their offense in tonight's GLIAC matchup....

Thu Aug 31
at Cedarville
L, 4-0
Fri Sep 01
at Oakland Golden Grizzlies Open
Final
Fri Sep 01
vs. Findlay
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
vs. Glenville St.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
at Quincy
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
at Alderson Broaddus
W, 42-24
Sat Sep 02
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
at Hillsdale
L, 3-0
Sun Sep 03
at Indianapolis
W, 1-0
Sun Sep 03
vs. Truman
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Ohio Dominican
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Alderson Broaddus
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
vs. Winona St.
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Al Watrous Invitational
1st
Sat Sep 09
vs. Clarion
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Walsh
W, 28-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Davenport
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 10
Al Watrous Invitational
3rd
Sun Sep 10
Findlay
W, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Sep 10
Ohio Valley
L, 1-0
Fri Sep 15
at Ferris State Invitational
7th
Fri Sep 15
at MSU Spartan Invitational
Final
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
at Ferris State Invitational
T-7th
Sat Sep 16
at GLIAC North Invitational
4th
Sat Sep 16
Purdue Northwest
W, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
at Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
at Wayne State
L, 41-31
Sun Sep 17
at GLIAC North Invitational
3rd
Sun Sep 17
Davenport
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
at Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Tue Sep 19
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 22
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 22
at Tiffin
T, 2-2
Fri Sep 22
at #7 Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
SVSU Fall Invitational
7th
Sat Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 23
Michigan Tech
L, 28-24
Sat Sep 23
Ashland
W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
SVSU Fall Invitational
6th
Sun Sep 24
at Findlay Fall Invitational
10th
Sun Sep 24
at Ferris State
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 24
at Purdue Northwest
W, 2-1
Mon Sep 25
at Findlay Fall Invitational
10th
Fri Sep 29
Michigan Tech
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Ashland
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Northwood
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
at GVSU Invitational
6th
Sat Sep 30
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
5th
Sat Sep 30
at Greater Louisville Classic
Final
Sat Sep 30
at Michigan Tech
W, 5-4
Sat Sep 30
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
at #9 Grand Valley State
L, 34-6
Sun Oct 01
at GVSU Invitational
7th
Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
8th
Sun Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Northern Michigan
T, 0-0
Sun Oct 01
Davenport
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
at Northwood
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
at Lansing Invitational
11:00 am
Fri Oct 06
Davenport
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
Wayne State
L, 7-2
Fri Oct 06
at Purdue Northwest
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Ashland
W, 8-1
Sat Oct 07
at Davenport
L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Davenport
W, 33-0
Sun Oct 08
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic
8th
Sun Oct 08
at OVU Highlands Cup Challenge
1st
Sun Oct 08
Tiffin
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 08
Purdue Northwest
W, 6-0
Sun Oct 08
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic
8th
Fri Oct 13
at Jayhawk Invitational
10:00 am
Fri Oct 13
Alma
Women 151-51 (W) / Men 155-42 (W)
Fri Oct 13
Purdue Northwest
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 13
vs. Quincy
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Kalamazoo
Women 143-88 (W) / Men 148-83 (W)
Sat Oct 14
Northwood
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
vs. Maryville (Mo.)
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
#15 Ferris State
L, 49-17
Sat Oct 14
vs. Truman
L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
at Motor City Invitational
8th
Sun Oct 15
at Northwood
W, 4-0
Sun Oct 15
Tiffin
W, 3-2
Mon Oct 16
at Battle in Belmont
5th
Mon Oct 16
at Motor City Invitational
5th
Tue Oct 17
at Battle in Belmont
5th
Fri Oct 20
at Ashland
W, 2-1
Fri Oct 20
at Davenport
W, 2-0
Fri Oct 20
at Wayne State
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
at GLIAC Championships
10:00 am
Sat Oct 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 20-12
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Sun Oct 22
at Ferris State
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 22
at Tiffin
L, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
at Ashland
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 27
Northwood
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 27
Northwood
2:30 PM
Fri Oct 27
vs. Tiffin
6:45 PM
Fri Oct 27
Michigan Tech
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
at Findlay
1:00 pm
Sat Oct 28
Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
Tiffin
3:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
at Ferris State
3:00 PM
Fri Nov 03
at Ferris State
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
10:00 am
Sat Nov 04
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 04
at Northwood
5:00 PM
Sun Nov 05
Northern Michigan
11:00 am
Fri Nov 10
vs. Bellarmine
3:00 PM
Fri Nov 10
at Bellarmine
8:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
at Valparaiso
1:00 pm
Sat Nov 11
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
Lake Superior State
2:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
at Indianapolis
5:30 PM
Sun Nov 12
at Southern Indiana
2:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
at GLIAC Tournament QuarterFinals
TBA
Wed Nov 15
Olivet
7:00 PM
Thu Nov 16
Hillsdale
6:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Fri Nov 17
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division II Championships
10:00 am
Sat Nov 18
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at GLIAC Tournament SemiFinals
TBA
Sat Nov 18
Ursuline
1:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
at Lewis
8:00 PM
Sun Nov 19
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
TBA
Tue Nov 21
at Ohio Dominican
5:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports