Top Stories
More Headlines
August 17, 2015 Women's Soccer Tabbed to Finish Third in GLIAC Preseason Poll The SVSU women's soccer team was selected to finish third in the GLIAC for the 2015 season...
Stuart Schweigert joins the SVSU coaching staff for the 2015 season
August 13, 2015 Stuart Schweigert Joins SVSU Football Coaching Staff Stuart Schweigert has joined the SVSU Football Coaching Staff as an assistant coach...
August 12, 2015 Volleyball Chosen Third in GLIAC North Division The SVSU volleyball team has been chosen to finish in third place in the 2015 GLIAC Coaches Poll...
The SVSU men's basketball team is currently on a summer trip to play four games in Canada...
August 14, 2015 Men's Basketball Finishes Canada Trip with 104-98 Win Over Brock University The SVSU men's basketball team finished its Canada trip with a 104-98 victory on Friday...
August 11, 2015 SVSU Mourns the Passing of Football Student-Athlete Eric Wynns The SVSU Athletics family mourns the passing of football student-athlete Eric Wynns...
The Cardinals have been picked 5th in the GLIAC North Division for 2015...
August 10, 2015 Cardinals Picked to Finish Fifth in GLIAC North Division The SVSU football team was chosen to finish 5th in the GLIAC Preseason Coaches Poll...
Mon Aug 24
at Oakland
L, 2-0
Thu Sep 03
at Indianapolis
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
at Hillsdale Invitational
Fri Sep 04
vs. Missouri Western
10:30 AM
Fri Sep 04
vs. California (Pa.)
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 04
at Lewis
6:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
at Lewis
8:30 PM
Sat Sep 05
vs. Wisconsin-Parkside
9:30 AM
Sat Sep 05
Findlay
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 05
vs. Mercyhurst
2:30 PM
Sun Sep 06
Tiffin
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 06
at Wis.-Parkside
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 06
at Wis.-Parkside
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 11
vs. Bridgeport
12:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
Madonna
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
vs. Clarion
3:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
at Northwood
4:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sat Sep 12
vs. California (Pa.)
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 12
vs. Truman
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
at Tiffin
1:30 PM
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
2:00 PM
Sun Sep 13
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 13
Marygrove
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 18
at MSU Spartan Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 18
Malone
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 18
at Ferris State
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
10:00 AM
Sat Sep 19
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 19
at Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
10:00 AM
Sun Sep 20
Tiffin
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
Walsh
2:30 PM
Mon Sep 21
at GLIAC North Invitational
Tue Sep 22
at Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 25
at Lake Erie
11:00 AM
Fri Sep 25
Findlay
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 25
at Tiffin
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at Ferris State
2:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
at Ohio Dominican
5:00 PM
Sun Sep 27
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sun Sep 27
at Ashland
12:00 PM
Sun Sep 27
Tiffin
3:30 PM
Mon Sep 28
at NCAA Regional #1
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports