Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Mon Oct 15
at Motor City Invitational
TPC Michigan - Dearborn, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sat Oct 20
at Wayne State Warrior Challenge
Detroit, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 pm
at Kalamazoo
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Ferris State
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 21
10:00 AM
Ferris State
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Cardinal Kids Club Day
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Parkside
Fri Oct 26
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Fri Oct 26
1:30 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Cardinal Kids Club Night
Sat Oct 27
1:00 pm
Findlay
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Battle of the Valleys
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Northwood
Senior Day
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
at GLIAC Championships
Hosted by GVSU
Sat Nov 03
12:30 pm
at Northern Michigan / Grand Valley State
Marquette, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sun Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider